First Nations Education Steering Committee
Suite #113 – 100 Park Royal South, West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
Phone: 604-925-6087  Toll-free in BC: 1-877-422-3672
General inquiries and Media: info@fnesc.ca
Reception: reception@fnesc.ca

Click to headers sort

First Last Title Email Team Department
Deborah Jeffrey Executive Director djeffrey@fnesc.ca General General
Jesse Fairley Manager, First Nations Languages & Culture jessef@fnesc.ca General General
Jo Chrona Jurisdiction/TEFA Curriculum Coord. jchrona@fnesc.ca General General
Sue Gower Specialist, Instructional Svcs sueg@fnesc.ca Instructional Svcs Instructional Svcs
Marie Matthew Director, First Nations Schools Initiatives mariem@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Mary Jane Del Rosario Administrative Assistant, Instructional Svcs maryjd@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Karen Linkert Regional Principal karenl@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Darryl Ashdown Regional Principal darryla@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Keri Blacker Regional Principal kerib@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Michelle Canaday Regional Principal michellec@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Kirsten Baker Williams Regional Principal kirstenb@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Russ Chambers Assessment Coach russc@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Dawn McGuire-Reeves Assessment Coach dawnm@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Brenda Humchitt Assessment Coach brendah@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Andy Karassowitsch Assessment Coach andyk@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Bill Dietrich Assessment Coach billd@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Penny Fisher Literacy Coach pennyf@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Teresa Blackstone Literacy Coach teresab@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Leah Asher Literacy Coach leaha@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Ernie Janzen Literacy Coach ernestj@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Lillian Gogag Language Coach lilliang@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Eric Wong Eat Healthy/Stay Healthy Coordinator ericw@fnesc.ca First Nations School Support Instructional Svcs
Holly Smith Special Education Program Senior Manager hollys@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Barb O’Neill Senior Admin. Assistant, Special Education barbo@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Madeline Price Special Education Program Manager madelinep@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Linda Newman Special Education Coach lindan@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Amanda Holland Special Education Coach amandah@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Jacquie Ledoux Special Education Coach jacquiel@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Andy Karassowitsch Special Education Coach andyk@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Dean Heald Special Education Coach deanh@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Ernie Janzen Special Education Coach ernestj@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Carole Moore Special Education Coach carolem@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Velma Sutherland Special Education Coach velmas@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Debbie Henderson Special Education Coach debbieh@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Deanne Zeidler Speech Language Pathologist deannez@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Jackie Taylor Speech Language Pathologist jackiet@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Rhea Lazar Speech Language Pathologist rheal@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Kaali Kelso Speech Language Pathologist kaalik@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Jessica Bandstra Speech Language Pathologist jessicab@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Heather Campbell Speech Language Pathologist heatherc@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Kim Chute Speech Language Pathologist kchute@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Kate Wishart Speech Language Pathologist katew@fnesc.ca Special Education Instructional Svcs
Thane Bonar Director, Communications and Policy thaneb@fnesc.ca Communications and Policy Communications and Policy
Jan Haugen Manager, Executive Svcs janh@fnesc.ca Executive Svcs Communications and Policy
Kylee Mayers Programs Officer kyleem@fnesc.ca Executive Svcs Communications and Policy
Riannon Nahanee General Admin. Assistant riannonn@fnesc.ca Executive Svcs Communications and Policy
Sarah Lefebvre Receptionist reception@fnesc.ca Executive Svcs Communications and Policy
Jennifer White Senior Officer, Communications jenniferw@fnesc.ca Communications Communications and Policy
Juanita Coltman Manager, K-12 Policy juanitac@fnesc.ca Policy Communications and Policy
Linda Mim Early Childhood/K-12 Policy Analyst lindam@fnesc.ca Policy Communications and Policy
Christian Gonzales Manager, LEA christiang@fnesc.ca Policy Communications and Policy
Nicolas Mejia Acting Manager, Post-Secondary Education nicolasm@fnesc.ca Post-Secondary Communications and Policy
Sherrie Jacobs Senior Administration Assistant, Post-Secondary sherriej@fnesc.ca Post-Secondary Communications and Policy
Mike Costello Senior Director, Human Resources & Support Svcs mikec@fnesc.ca Human Resources and Support Svcs Human Resources and Support Svcs
Charleen Lariviere Admin Assistant, Human Resources & Support Svcs charleenl@fnesc.ca Human Resources Human Resources and Support Svcs
Alexa Witney Admin Assistant (Acting), Human Resources & Support Svcs alexaw@fnesc.ca Human Resources Human Resources and Support Svcs
Ping Zhang Director, Finance pingz@fnesc.ca Finance Human Resources and Support Svcs
Vick Bains Finance Officer vickb@fnesc.ca Finance Human Resources and Support Svcs
Jean Pastores Accounts Payable Assistant jeanp@fnesc.ca Finance Human Resources and Support Svcs
Alan Khara Director, Information and Communication Technology alank@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs
Ping Jiang Data Officer pingj@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs
Jerry Willows ICT Systems Administrator jerryw@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs
Brian Howard Information Systems Coordinator brianh@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs
Rafael Vezzani Junior Business Analyst rafaelv@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs
Dawn McGuire-Reeves Connected Classrooms Coordinator dawnm@fnesc.ca ICT Human Resources and Support Svcs