First Nations Education Steering Committee

Suite #113-100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, British Columbia V7T 1A2

Toll-free in BC: 1-877-422-3672
P: 604-925-6087  F: 604-925-6097
General inquiries: info@fnesc.ca

K-12 Policy and Early Childhood Education
policy@fnesc.ca

Post-Secondary Education
Toll-free: 1-877-280-4151
pse@fnesc.ca

Learning First Peoples Resources
resources@fnesc.ca

Events
events@fnesc.ca

Programs
programs@fnesc.ca

Publications
publications@fnesc.ca

Finance
finance@fnesc.ca

Privacy
privacy@fnesc.ca

Job Applications and Inquiries
hr@fnesc.ca

FIRST NATIONS SCHOOLS

First Nation Schools Support
fnsa@fnesc.ca

Special Education
Toll-free: 1-855-250-5083
specialed@fnesc.ca

Technology Support Line
Toll-free: 1-855-260-8539
technology@fnesc.ca

DRUMS Helpline
Toll-free: 1-844-367-9625
drums@fnesc.ca