Staff Directory

Administration
Deborah Jeffrey, Executive Director djeffrey@fnesc.ca
Jan Haugen, Manager, Executive Services janh@fnesc.ca
Pearl Morgan, Executive Assistant pearlm@fnesc.ca
Starleigh Grass, Senior Policy Analyst starleighg@fnesc.ca
Ping Zhang, Director, Finance pingz@fnesc.ca
Vick Bains, Officer, Finance vickb@fnesc.ca
Jean Pastores, Assistant, Accounts Payable jeanp@fnesc.ca
Mike Costello, Senior Manager, Human Resources mikec@fnesc.ca
Raymond Yang, Manager, Communications raymondy@fnesc.ca
Jennifer White, Senior Officer, Communications jenniferw@fnesc.ca
Steve Maiczan, Officer, Records and Information stevem@fnesc.ca
Kylee Mayers, General Administrative Assistant kyleem@fnesc.ca
Riannon Nahanee, Receptionist reception@fnesc.ca
First Nations Schools Support
Sue Gower, Specialist, Instructional Services sueg@fnesc.ca
Marie Matthew, Director, First Nations Schools Initiative mariem@fnesc.ca
Charleen Lariviere, Senior Administrative Assistant, FNSA charleenl@fnesc.ca
Karen Linkert, Regional Principal karenl@fnesc.ca
Darryl Ashdown, Regional Principal darryla@fnesc.ca
Kerri Blacker, Regional Principal kerib@fnesc.ca
Michelle Canaday, Regional Principal michellec@fnesc.ca
Kirsten Baker Williams, Regional Principal kirstenb@fnesc.ca
Russ Chambers, Assessment Coach russc@fnesc.ca
Dawn Mcguire-Reeves, Assessment Coach dawnm@fnesc.ca
Brenda Humchitt, Assessment Coach brendah@fnesc.ca
Andy Karassowitsch, Assessment Coach andyk@fnesc.ca
Ruth Darby, Literacy Coach ruthd@fnesc.ca
Teresa Blackstone, Literacy Coach teresab@fnesc.ca
Leah Asher, Literacy Coach leaha@fnesc.ca
Lillian Gogag, Language Coach lilliang@fnesc.ca
Post-Secondary Support
Thane Bonar, Director, Post-Secondary Education and Training thaneb@fnesc.ca
Cindy Charleyboy, Post-Secondary Program Analyst cindyc@fnesc.ca
Sherrie Jacobs, Senior Administrative Assistant, Post-Secondary Education sherriej@fnesc.ca
Information Technology
Alan Khara, Director of Information and Communication Technology alank@fnesc.ca
Ping Jiang, Data Officer pjiang@fnesc.ca
Dawn McGuire-Reeves, Connected Classrooms Coordinator, dawnm@fnesc.ca
Jerry Willows, ICT System Administrator jerryw@fnesc.ca
Brian Howard, ICT Information Systems Coordinator brianh@fnesc.ca
Michael Tse, Information Systems Coordinator michaelt@fnesc.ca
Damayanthi Indiketi Hewage, Junior Business Analyst dhewage@fnesc.ca
Darrell Schaan, Connected Classrooms darrells@fnesc.ca
Programs
Derek Payne, Programs Manager derekp@fnesc.ca
Connie Swan, Coordinator, Jurisdiction/TEFA Curriculum connies@fnesc.ca
Jesse Fairley, Manager, First Nations Languages and Culture jessef@fnesc.ca
Coordinator, First Nations Early Childhood Development and Education fnecdc@fnesc.ca
Special Education
Director, Special Education – Vacant
Barb O’Neill, Senior Administrative Assistant, Special Education barbo@fnesc.ca
Holly Smith, Program Manager, Special Education hollys@fnesc.ca
Madeline Price, Program Manager, Special Education madelinep@fnesc.ca
Deanne Zeidler, Speech Language Pathologist deannez@fnesc.ca
Jackie Taylor, Speech Language Pathologist jackiet@fnesc.ca
Rhea Lazar, Speech Language Pathologist rheal@fnesc.ca
Kaali Kelso, Speech Language Pathologist kaalik@fnesc.ca
Selena Ouellet, Speech Language Pathologist selenao@fnesc.ca
Linda Newman, SEP Coach lindan@fnesc.ca
Tom Walker, SEP Coach tomw@fnesc.ca
Amanda Holland, SEP Coach amandah@fnesc.ca

 

Last updated September 17, 2014